Saturday, 3 March 2012

Guitar Hero On Tour Multitracks

Guitar Hero: On Tour

Mega - Part 1

Mediafire - Part 1 - Part 2

Beatsteaks - Monster
Blink 182 - All The Small Things
Bloc Party - Helicopter
Daughtry Featuring Slash - What I Want
Europe - Rock The Night
Freezepop - I Am Not Your Gameboy
Héroes Del Silencio - Avalancha
Incubus - Anna Molly
Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl
Kiss - Rock & Roll All Nite
Los Lonely Boys - Heaven
Lynyrd Skynyrd - I Know A Little
Mademoiselle K - Ça Me Vexe
Maroon 5 - This Love
Nirvana - Breed
No Doubt - Spiderwebs
Ok Go - Do What You Want
Ozzy Osbourne - I Don't Wanna Stop
Pat Benatar - Hit Me With Your Best Shot
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Knock Me Down
Rick Springfield - Jessie's Girl
Santana - Black Magic Woman
Skid Row - Youth Gone Wild
Smash Mouth - All Star
Steve Miller Band - Jet Airliner
Stevie Ray Vaughan - Pride & Joy
Stray Cats - Stray Cat Strut
The Doobie Brothers - China Grove
Tokio Hotel - Monsoon
Twisted Sister - We're Not Gonna Take It
ZZ Top - La Grange


  1. Hi, thank you very much for the multitracks, but they are erased. Can you re-upload them, please?

  2. "Invalid or Deleted File" :(

  3. Part 2 must have been zipped improperly because most of the folders are empty and one of the files is broken.

  4. downloaded from mega, file is corrupted